Good work needs a good team. re/switch has a team of passionate, long-sighted and inventive members, that works on the development of your solutions.
As an employer we actively encourage continuous training. The courage to take on new endeavors hence is part of our corporate culture.

Fabian Köslin, CEO

In 2011 Fabian started development on what today is flexsignal, to create his own smart home. He successfully added this entrepreneurial spirit to his work as a modeller of industry processes at Modelon before taking on the role as a CEO at Telemann GmbH. From there he pushed the formation of the re/switch GmbH.

Björn Böttcher, CTO

Björn got to know Fabian during his time as a research associate at the Parallel Computing Group of the TUHH. He is an experienced analyst, consultant and developer. With a heart and mind for technology he developed and realized many visions of company strategy, big data and machine learning solutions, and IoT platforms at many DAX corporations and medium sized companies.

Jost Salathé,
Embedded Developer

Jost expedited the development of flexsignal during his time at Telemann GmbH as an intern. From there he became the first employee of the re/switch GmbH. Josts also has a passion for hardware, which is why he also developed the first re/switch circuit board for the Emergency One.

Gerrit Erichsen,
Software Developer

Gerrit got his experience with large data sets, unit commitment optimization and complex structures during his time as a research associate at the Insitute of Energy System of the TUHH, developing an energy system model. He weighs in this experience in the development of flexsignal and its GUI applications.

Annette Bock,

Project Management

Annette supervised the education programm robotik@TUHH targetd at secondary schools as a computer scientist. Target was teaching software development in an age appropriate manner, solving small-scale IT and technology projects. This prepared her to be the ideal link between you and our developers.

Chau Vu,

Software Developer

Chau is our javascript ninja and responsible for the development of our flexsignal configurator, so that you are able to configure it yourself more easily in the near future.

© 2020 by re/switch GmbH   All rights reserved.

A comapny of the

Gute Arbeit braucht ein gutes Team. re/switch hat ein Team, das mit Herzblut, Weitsicht und Ideenreichtum an der Entwicklung von Lösungen arbeitet.
Als Arbeitgeber fördern wir aktiv die Weiterbildung unserer Mitarbeiter, sodass sich der Mut Neues zu tun, als Teil unserer Unternehmenskultur darstellt.

Fabian Köslin, CEO

Fabian startete 2011 die Entwicklung am Vorläufer dessen, was heute FlexSignal ist, um die eigene Wohnung smart zu machen. Diesen Entwicklergeist brachte er über Jahre erfolgreich bei Modelon als Modellentwickler von Industrieprozessen ein, bevor er als Geschäftsführer der Telemann GmbH anfing. Von dort trieb er die Gründung der re/switch GmbH voran.

Björn Böttcher, CTO

Björn lernte Fabian als wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter der Parallel Computing Group der TUHH kennen. Er ist ein erfahrener Analyst, Berater und Entwickler. Mit einem Herz für Technologie hat er für viele DAX-Konzerne und Mittelständische Unternehmen von der IT-Strategie, über     
      IoT-Plattformen bis hin zu Big Data und Maschinen Learning Lösungen viele Visionen entworfen und realisiert. 

Jost Salathé,
Embedded Developer

Jost trieb als Praktikant der Telemann GmbH die Entwicklung von FlexSignal voran und wurde so der erste Mitarbeiter der re/switch GmbH. Josts Herz schlägt aber nicht nur für Software und so entwickelte er die erste eigene Platine der re/switch GmbH für das Emergency One.

Gerrit Erichsen,
Software Developer

Gerrit arbeitete als wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter am Institut für Energietechnik an einem Energiesystemmodell und ist dadurch mit den Problemen großer Datenmengen, Einsatzplanungsoptimierung und komplexer Strukturen vertraut. Diese Erfahrung bringt er in die Entwicklung von FlexSignal und zugehörigen Anwendungsprogrammen mit ein.

Annette Bock,

Projektmanagement

Annette betreute als Diplom-Informatikingenieurin das Nachwuchsförderungsprogramm robotik@TUHH, das die kindgerechte Vermittlung von Softwareentwicklung zur Lösung von IT- und Technikprojekten zum Ziel hatte. Sie ist deswegen das ideale Bindeglied von Ihnen zu unseren Entwicklern.

Chau Vu,

Software Developer

Chau ist unsere Javascript-Ninja und verantwortet die Entwicklung an unserem flexsignal-Konfigurator, sodass in Zukunft flexsignal von Ihnen anpassbar eigenständig wird.

© 2020 by re/switch GmbH   Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Ein Unternehmen der