DEVELOPMENT

Sometimes the only obstacle of progress is a missing application on the device in use. Other times new possibilities arise - e.g. through our connectivity platform - that the suitable application is not yet invented for. In any case, we will start the development of an application, that actually eases and improves your work, together with you. 

Be it desktop or mobile end-user application or a back end solution, running in background. Whether these solutions require big data capability, machine learning, or developing appropriate heurisitcs: We will do that for you!

If you need to go fast, you may browse our existing solutions, or, if you need inspiration, we already wrote down some ideas for flexsignal applications.

CONSULTING & TRAINING

We will help you with developing project ideas and advise with all our know-how. If you need a partner to question you decisions sympathetically, and point out problems early on in the process and helps coping those problems, we will be that partner for you! In consulting this is known as a sparring partnership. As software developers we know this as rubber-duck debugging*.

*In rubber duck debugging, you place a rubber duck on your desk, that you explain your code to. Usually this process helps identifying the problem.

© 2020 by re/switch GmbH   All rights reserved.

A comapny of the

ENTWICKLUNG

Manchmal ist das Einzige, was den Fortschritt hemmt, dass Fehlen einer geeigneten Anwendung auf dem Gerät, das man tatsächlich auch verwenden möchte. Ein anderes Mal entstehen - wie z.B. durch unsere IoT Connectivity Plattform - neue Möglichkeiten für die die geeigneten Anwendungen schlicht fehlen. In beiden Fällen entwickeln wir zusammen mit Ihnen die Software-Lösung, die Ihre Arbeit tatsächlich verbessert und erleichtert.

Ob es nun um die Endnutzeranwendung auf Desktop- oder mobilen Geräten geht oder aber Backend-Lösungen, die im Hintergrund laufen. Ob diese Backend-Lösungen Big Data und Machine Learning erfordern oder aber die Entwicklung von passenden Heuristiken: Wir machen das für Sie!

Wenn es schnell gehen muss, können Sie in unseren bestehenden Lösungen stöbern oder, falls Sie Inspiration brauchen, sich unsere Ideen anschauen

BERATUNG & SCHULUNG

Wir helfen Ihnen auch gerne bei der Ideenfindung und beraten Sie mit all unserem Know-how. Wenn Sie im Rahmen Ihres Projekts einen Gegenpart brauchen, der Ihre Entscheidungen wohlwollend hinterfragt und so Probleme frühzeitig aufzeigt und Ihnen bei der Bewältigung hilft, dann übernehmen wir auch das für Sie. In der Beratung nennt man das Sparring-Partnerschaft, bei uns - in der Softwareentwicklung - kennt man diese Art der Beratung auch als Rubber-Ducking*.

© 2020 by re/switch GmbH   Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Ein Unternehmen der