Big Data

Digitisation in industrial manufacturing is in full swing. One of the key technologies behind this development are big-data solutions that optimise existing production processes today and will allow full automation in line with Vision Industry 4.0 tomorrow. 

 

The use of various sensors and other devices involved in production in combination with each other allows a multitude of new applications: Water, energy and other resources can be saved; logistics, planning and production control can be made faster and easier, and faulty production can be avoided. The list can be extended as required, as the Industry 4.0 platform with over 200 application examples shows.

 

 

The intelligent processing of large amounts of data in real time plays a central role in this. From detailed analysis (Descriptive Analytics), often in combination with a precise diagnosis (Diagnostic Analytics), to looking into the future (Predictive Analytics), to instructions for action (Prescriptive Analytics), all four classic big-data approaches are used. 

 

Unleash the full potential of your company by collecting and analysing all machine and production data and preparing them for optimisation. For this purpose, the flexsignal platform with its individual hardware development and edge devices offers you the optimal solution for your company. 

© 2020 by re/switch GmbH   All rights reserved.

A comapny of the

Big Data

Die Digitalisierung in der industriellen Fertigung ist im vollen Gang. Eine der Schlüsseltechnologien hinter dieser Entwicklung sind Big-Data-Lösungen, die bereits heute bestehende Produktionsprozesse optimieren und morgen die vollständige Automatisierung im Sinne der Vision Industrie 4.0 erlauben werden. 

 

Der Einsatz mit verschiedenen Sensoren und anderen an der Fertigung beteiligten Geräten im Verbund, erlaubt eine Vielzahl neuer Anwendungsfälle: Wasser, Energie und weitere Ressourcen können eingespart werden; Logistik, Planung und Produktionssteuerung lassen sich schneller und einfacher gestalten, Fehlproduktionen vermeiden. Die Liste lässt sich beliebig erweitern, wie die Plattform Industrie 4.0 mit über 200 Anwendungsbeispielen zeigt.

Der intelligenten Aufbereitung großer Datenmengen in Echtzeit fällt dabei eine zentrale Rolle zu. Von der detaillierten Analyse (Descriptive Analytics), oftmals in Kombination mit einer genauen Diagnose (Diagnostic Analytics) über den Blick in die Zukunft (Predictive Analytics) bis hin zur Handlungsanleitung (Prescriptive Analytics) kommen dabei alle vier klassischen Big-Data-Ansätze zum Einsatz. 

Entfalten Sie das volle Potential Ihres Unternehmens, indem Sie alle Maschinen und Produktionsdaten erfassen, analysieren und für die Optimierung aufbereiten. Dazu bietet Ihnen die flexsignal Plattform mit der individuellen Hardwareentwicklung und den Edge Devices die optimale Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen. 

© 2020 by re/switch GmbH   Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Ein Unternehmen der